2020 Committee Meeting Dates

The Committee meetings are held at Wild Wood Country Club on the

first Wednesday of each month starting at 7:00PM, unless specified otherwise.

February 5, 2020

March 4, 2020

April 1, 2020

May 6, 2020

June 3, 2020

July 1, 2020

August 5, 2020

September 2, 2020

October 7, 2020

November 4, 2020

Voting Members of the Rush Republican Committee

Donald T. Eichenauer, Chairman
William R. Udicious, Vice Chairman

Tim McCarthy, Treasurer

Kathryn Steiner, Secretary
Paula Anderson

Stephanie Anderson
Pamela J. Bucci

Mark David

Cathleen M. Frank

Bradley Herman

Rita D. McCarthy

James Roach
Alvin F. Sweet

Donald Sweet

Phyllis Wickerham

Dan Woolaver